Pre-Order New Interrupters LP and Listen to New Single

A New Punk Rock Single

The Interrupters have a new album on the way and based on the singles we’ve heard, the rest of the record is very promising. Available on June 29, “Fight the Good Fight” will be the band’s third full-length effort looks to be filled with the band’s ever-improving sing-a-longs and dance floor jams.

The third single release this week shares the name of the album. It’s a straight-forward punk rock tune that balances off the two ska singles released so far. The band previously released “Title Holder” and “She’s Kerosene” which I think are two of the band’s strongest songs written to date!

Here’s the track list:

  1. Title Holder
  2. So Wrong
  3. She’s Kerosene
  4. Leap of Faith
  5. Got Each Other (Feat. Rancid)
  6. Broken World
  7. Gave You Everything
  8. Not Personal
  9. Outrage
  10. Rumors and Gossip
  11. Be Gone
  12. Room With a View

Album Package Pre-Order

The LP, CD, and a wide variety of packages can be pre-ordered today in advance of the record’s June 29 release date. The “Fight the Good Fight” vinyl starts at $17.99 with all inclusive packages at $77.99. The band has everything from t-shirts to koozies to pop sockets! Both of the bands earlier LPs are available on vinyl via the store as well.

Upcoming Shows

The Interrupters are currently traveling with Warped Tour on its last year. The tour passes through Massachusetts on July 27. The band’s most recent appearance in the area was at Punk In Drublic Fest in May where they put on one of the best sets of the day. We’ll be sure to add any future dates to our calendar.

Editor’s note: This latest version of the post contains the correct Warped Tour date. The original was incorrect.